Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Boy and his dog

No, he actually wasnt sad here - although I know it looks as if he was. He is tired though - but he was glad to be home again and very glad to see Diesel :) I just happened to catch this moment and liked it. I can just see here how much Diesel means to him.....having this dog has been good for all of us :)

Good to have the house full of kids again - a few days of quiet is nice and then it is enough and I want to hear the noise again.

I have finally gotten my blipfolio set up a bit....good to have vacation and time to focus on photography and to remember how much it means to me....and how happy it makes me....

It hasnt been a traditional Easter here....boys werent expected home until tonight, so Easter bunny comes tomorrow (no, they dont believe BUT they like the tradition and the candy :) In Norway Monday is also a holiday....You have to love Easter in Norway -- it is a good looong holiday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.