Rob Coombe Photography

By CoombeDog

Easter Sunday Golf

Jon admiring his tee shot on the 11th...

Had such a good day today, played some decent golf, made my second ever Eagle (made 3 on the 4th), and shot 81 in total. Left a few out there but drove really well and feeling really positive about the summer months ahead!

Then in the afternoon I watched the mighty Arsenal beat Man City 1-0. We thoroughly deserved the victory and were much more dominant than the score line suggests!

Just as I was getting ready to watch the final round of The Masters thinking the day couldn't get much better, I had a telephone conversation with Martin 'Wolfie' Adams. A true darts legend, and a bloody nice bloke!

Posting this as I watch The Masters conclude. Drama, birdies, eagles, and albatross's, it's got it all. Fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.