probably definately

By chole33

Texture and Shadow

I quite like the texture of the fence in the background and the shadow on the leaves. I do believe I will need to experiment with this more.

It is hard to believe that I started blip 200 days ago. It seems like too many and too few at the same time. It is already spring, and my first blips were of my garden last fall. Blip has encouraged me to try out new things with my camera that would have taken me a long time to decide to try (if ever). I am almost always in manual mode these days, and I find myself sad when using my pocket camera that doesn't have one.

Another lazy day with the BBC - watched re-runs of MI-5 on Netflix. Gotta love that show. Then I went to see Act of Valor in theatres with a friend. Great movie. They had some really great camera angles, some great silhouette shots and some impressive night shots. Really inspired the photographer in me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.