Pennipics

By pennipics

My Afternoon Tea!

How can 'one' resist' eh...
I have just found that not only does the battery of my FujiEXR600 fit the New X10 but so does the USB to camera cable.
Now if I upload via the cable instead of removing the SD card every-time it will both save time and stop me leaving the dam thing in the computer.
Also the X10 does have a internal memory as does the EXR600, 9/10 for Fuji.
This is if my memory serves me right the worst Easter Monday ever re: weather it's cold dull and wet!
Have filled up my tank at Asda; a tanker had unloaded its new delivery of fuel meaning an increase from £1.36.5 to £1.38.7. at least its cheaper than some I past yesterday £1.41 was the norm.
It has seemed very quiet through-out the bank-holiday both weather and fuel problems are enough to put most people off I think.
Cheers penny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.