WindingRoad

By NinaH

Monday with Lassi

Lassi´s first day out of the hospital. First, his mother Piia made tens of pancakes, then we playd changing labyrinth and monumento game. And of course we listened some music Iron Maiden etc.. We also ordered some pizza, but we ate it all and I forgot to take a picture :D
Today´s movie was Scott Pillgrim vs The world. I have seen it twice now and this time I almost understood it :D :D a great movie for youngsters and for young minded!

I couldn´t deciside which picture to put up here, so I made one out of three...

A great day. A great weekend with family and relatives. Also my brother Mika visited us with Hanna, Pinja and Samu. So much happening and only one photo per day. This weekend was full of actions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.