Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

Leaves Fall

Leaf.
New comic book.
Yays. :)

*alternate blip - Kool-Aid: age 4.






Friday story update...

Reminder that this is a story, not drawn from my life or anyone I know. This is entirely a work of fiction. Any likeness to actual events or people is entirely coincidental and completely possible.

Where we left off last week...

"I'll be right over."


Tracy was over within minutes. Which surprised me. Especially considering the large duffel bag she had slung over her shoulder.
"What in the world is in there?"
"Ideas."
She grabbed my hand and pulled me upstairs to my room.
"Let's get started!"
It took us 4 hours and about 20 spats before we decided on an outfit. I was exhausted. But the day had only just begun. Tracy was also here to help me out with what to say, how to act, etc. I wanted to impress him, and I would need Tracy's help to do so. The girl had managed 8 boyfriends in as many years. She just...usually ended up getting tired of them. But to her credit, she was still on good terms with all of them. If nothing else, she could teach me how to nab one. And the one I had in mind had no idea what he was in for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.