This is Rob's fourth day away and I have to say that I am really missing him. The house is much quieter and much tidier but it feels very strange. My supermarket shop this morning was much cheaper with only 3 mouths to feed rather than the usual 4! I know he is having a great time though so that is all that matters. Football is Rob's passion, in virtually all of the photos I have of him as a toddler there was also a ball in the picture and he has continued to love all aspects of the game, training, playing and watching, whether live or on TV. This blip is of a few of his trophies which I can see need a good polish!!!!!

The weather is much better today - there's even a patch or two of blue sky. Off to get an early lunch now and then household chores this afternoon.....yawn!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.