.. speak a 1000 words

By MichaelaGray

York Walls in Miniture.

Not a tremendously exciting blip today, but one caught on the walk back to my car after work of the York Walls. I was experimenting with my camera, as you can see :)


Quite a busy day at work today with plenty of children needing new school and summer shoes. I've been in a little daze bubble today, feeling 'mopey' and felt like hiding in my duvet was a much better venture. It was 'one of those days' up until lunchtime. My dull, unexplained bubble was soon popped though, when I was cheered up immensely hearing that a customer I had served that morning had rung to give me praise and thank me for my 'wonderful customer service'! :)

Next two days off now, and I plan on being very productive :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.