New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

100 - I made it.

Lots of ideas for my 100th blip and definitely glad I was at home for it so I could play about.

Decided to take a layered picture

1. Camera taken with iphone
2. iphone taken with ipad
3. ipad taken with camera

All my trusty cameras that I use to capture my blips.

I started on 2nd Jan and didn't really have any idea how much this would grab my imagination and take over my life in little ways. Hubby and other friends have got involved too and I have even done a course to learn how to use my camera properly and how to compose pictures.

I've met lots of new folk online and reconnected with people I knew before. I love the little windows into everyone's lives. I have chatted with people on my door step in Edinburgh and Leith and as far afield as the Philippines and Oz.

It's been just great.

Thank you everyone for taking the time to look at my blips, for subscribing to my photos and for leaving your lovely comments.

Looking forward to the next 100 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.