Rob Coombe Photography

By CoombeDog

Dorset Cup Winner

Went to get some shots of the Dorset Junior Cup Final tonight between Lyme Regis Reserves and Galaxy FC. Truth be told Galaxy were awful, but Lyme played brilliantly and thumped them 5-0.

My first experience of photographing under flood lights tonight, it was horrible! The light is simply awful so I really struggled to get anything decent.

This however is my best mate Ally. Despite playing for our closet rivals, I love him and am genuinely made up for him that they won tonight. He had a great game, setting up 2 of the goals, and was a definite contender for Man of the Match. I have a lot of friends that play for Lyme and they all thoroughly deserved their victory tonight. Well played lads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.