Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Almost done of my paper!!
Also compleatly out of places to stack books, so I started to pile them on the floor, seemed resonable.

On a slighlty related note, I get paranoid when checking books out of the library, the Mister thinks I'm silly, but hey can you blame me? I check out every book on the Mafia, and then some on general organized crime. I bet I'm on a dozen federal watch lists for my reading choices. Oh well.

side note: If you not as familiar with organized crime as I have become recently then the bottom book called Cosa Nostra (translated from Sicilian means "ours") is what the Mafia calls the mafia. Only nonmembers call the mafia the mafia. The Mafia doesn't exist, and you sure as hell don't talk about it... kind of like fight club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.