tuesday

yeah, more like Blursday. ha, see what I did there? hmm, maybe I should have saved that gem until Thursday...

long day, as Tuesdays always are. But productive and accomplished in regards to the short-term, immediate goals (my only mode of thinking, sadly). Need to be a much better planner for the long-term, the marathon projects which await me. Pages and pages and pages ahead.

Finally got my Ritchey stem today. New handlebars (courtesy of Nicky) are on with the new stem. New pedals on and adjusted. All I need now is a longer front brake cable (my only brake)--will try to pop in to Trinity tomorrow and see if they can just take care of it for me right there; in light of all the grading up on tap for tomorrow, I will be feeling particularly lazy for this final piece of the little re-configuration, I foresee. So, will probably take a little late afternoon stroll if all the cards fall into place. Hope springing and such: can I plan on that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.