Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Happy Easter



Made this picture in the spirit of Easter.
Happy Easter everybody! Here they don't really celebrate Easter. But today was the first day that I saw people selling bunnies on the street. Actually they were right next to the food stands.. Which I think is a little bit strange.
But it is the only thing I did see that was even a little bit related to Easter, so I liked it.

Today I went back to work again. I had the whole week of last week, so now I am going back again. Only three more weeks and then my working period at Xinxinyulu will be over already.
It was nice to be back and see all the teachers and children again. The first kid I saw walked up to me and came to show his new clothes. He looked so happy.
In the classes there are a lot of new children. So more work for me: to build up a bond with them as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.