Fritillia (I think)

The garden next door (Barbaras) is bursting with colour at the moment. At the top bear the pavement all the brightly coloured tuplips are out and then at the bottom next to our house are these. I told her a few years ago that I loved them and she gave me seeds to plant and I put them in the shed and forgot about them. Shame, we could have had a nice display now.

The front garden needs a major overhaul so if anyone reading this lives near Perth and wants a project then please let me know!! HaHa

Getting prepared for the swimming trip and looking forward to it tonight. Off tomorrow and also a day off on Friday. I am taking Cameron to the pictures in the afternoon. He wants to see a film with Pirates in it, don't know the name but David Tenant does a voice in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.