Climb

Kerr and I were up and about early this morning, and headed to M&S at East Kilbride to get a few bits and bobs. My friend from work came round for lunch and a catch up. We both work part time and hardly ever manage to chat in the office or even be in the office at the same time, so it was good to have an uninterrupted natter.

After lunch we took Fudge for a walk, then later I took Kerr round to the swing park for a play. It was rather busy due to the school holidays, so he had to wait his turn to get on the one and only 'baby' swing. He had good fun on the climbing frame while he waited.

Kerr then went to Gran and Grandpa's for dinner while I ran an errand.

This evening I went to my friend J's house for a catch up with her and her baby girl L.
A busy but sociable day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.