more stuff

By stuff

Settled in

Trooper has been with us for three weeks now .
We took him to the vet yesterday for his last booster shots and he has gained three pounds , which is great because he was underweight.

Dan bought him a bandana ( 5$ for a good cause ) .. now he looks like a male :)

I took another day off sick .. my mouth aches like mad and I've stopped the medication cause I got a bad reaction to them last night . I am starving , been living on protein shakes for 2 days ..shessh... I want food !!!

On the bright side , it's Friday!!!!!!!!

The weekend is here to enjoy any way you want ..

Have a great one

ps..thanks to 42 and kath for their previous comments , I decided to change the blip . Do women ever make up their minds :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.