Friday 13th!!!!

Lucy and I have been into town this morning and I have also stocked up with some of Rob's favourite foods prior to his return late this evening. I'm a little bit nervous about him flying on Friday 13th so shall breathe a sigh of relief when he's landed safely. The rest of the day will be spent doing chores and popping up to see my Mum before dinner and swimming club this evening.

I had planned on blipping the sunrise today so got up at 5.30am - only to be greeted with thick fog! Instead you have these pink flowers, I'm afraid I don't know what they're called but I'm sure some of you clever blippers will know :)

Thank you to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's white daffodils - all very much appreciated!

EDIT - I believe these to be Bergenia Ballawley - hope that's correct!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.