Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Where I work

Isn't it beautiful? I mentioned the new customer I'm working for in an earlier blip, and promised you pictures from the beautiful surroundings of their equally beautiful office. This is the main office building, and the steps down to the parking lot in front of it. Behind my back as I take this picture is the ocean. It's very nice to get to go there and work for about three days a week - a welcome place to breathe you might say, even though the work there is a bit rushed at the moment (deadline approaching).

Anyhoo, I don't know how many of you will actually see this since it's an unannounced backblip, but I should be able to post again on Sunday, and I guess I should mention it then :) Have a great weekend all!
/Emely, Saturday night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.