Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Twice in once week

An unplanned half day at work today.
After giving the car a hoover and clean inside I headed to South Queensferry as I was kind of half way there.
Had a coffee and tried to read my book; have really struggled concentrating on my book the last few weeks, but today actually managed to read a few chapters.
After coffee went for a wander when suddenly the rain clouds over in Fife descended on us and I got soaked.

Back into Edinburgh where the streets were bone dry and the sun was shining! Typical.
It was a nice few hours where I actually forgot about redundancy/jobhunting/unemployment.

Trying to think of something/somewhere to go tomorrow, got no plans and just now I need to keep busy to stop me dwelling on my situation.
Any Edinburgh blippers, feel free to suggest something for me to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.