Allons-y! fiber arts

By Bethanne

Something Fishing This way Comes

Tomorrow everything could change for me down at the Kehoe Access on Lake Bomoseen. I have enjoyed quiet mornings of solitude with only the occasional intruder on foot or by car to take in the sunrises or to photograph them as well. Sometimes it is just me and the gulls and crows and ducks and sometimes a fox runs by thinking he is invisible to me.

Tomorrow is supposed to be lovely at dawn and I will trek out to Hydeville but earlier than usual in case the access is jammed. Fishing season opens Saturday. I have no idea what to expect - the few little rowboats or larger craft? Maybe hoards of boats will fill the water and I won't be able to park my car in the access lot. I Just do not know and I am assuming each day will find different situations and to look completely on the bright side - a new range of subject matter to shoot!

Trout on I say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.