Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Mickey at my bird vet Peter's clinic

Today I went (again) to my bird vet drs. Peter Bastiaansen with Mickey. Just for clinical research (for the cushing and the aspergillosis) and luckily the fluids in her tummy are less again. Okay... it isn't gone and I think it won't go away. But I can give her less Furosemide (fluid fighers) now.. for how long it takes. LOL. He also helped me how the make the meds against the fungus infection. His assistent did the second one, because Peter had a meeting. Well.. I think it is easy.. only the less easier part is when the suspension gel is mixed with the tablet to put ALL OF IT (whithout spoiling) in the little bottle. Pfffff. Patience, patience.... that is something I need for this, LOL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.