Moo Cow ...

Eric and I popped into town this morning to buy a camera rucksack for my new camera, I got a really good bargain, it was £65.99 down to £32.99 in a sale.

It has been a beautiful day here today, so this afernoon I decided to have a play around with my new camera in the garden, it is a little different from my little darling the Finepix S9600.

It will take a little getting used to, but I will get there. We decided to go for a little walk after tea and saw these cows, they came right up close, I wish I had my Finepix on me as I didnt really know the settings, haha (also it was quite dusk and we were under some trees, so the Finepix would not have been able to handle the conditions either).

But this is one of my first photographs, so it isnt too bad I suppose.

I will catch up with commenting tomorrow, I am now going to have a nice shower and a sit down and a glass of wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.