Stuffage

By RossMac

Bike show

Today I was at the Scottish bike show. Had an amazing time. Got to test out many Mountain bikes costing in excess of $4000 and got to take a full carbon road bike for a ride which only cost $6999.99.(tip: pretend you are really rich and are interested in buying the bike and they will almost definitely let you have a ride.) Bargain of the century. The wheel set for that bike cost around $1500 and the frame god only knows how much that cost. I recon the front wheel on my bike weighs more that the whole road bike. Anyway an amazing day was had and lots of free stuff was collected. Oh and also got my tickets for the mtb world cup in ft william. YEEEEEEY. I know the picture is less then crap but since I was focused on all the reallllllllllly expensive bikes, i didn't really have time. So have a little man doing a bmx jump.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.