A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

Grapes on pizza?? Discuss...

This is the only thing I cooked today - healthy pizza for my boys as a treat (the pizza being the treat, not the fact it was healthy!). Cameron loves pizza; I make it fresh so it consists mainly of veg & fruit. This particular recipe calls for grapes. A bit random I admit, but it doesn't taste too bad. It brings the element of sweetness that all kids love.

One of my friend's was keen to take the boys swimming this afternoon, which was a welcome break for me as Andy is away. I spent a couple of hours getting to grip with my new sewing machine, and pulling together a summer top. Sooooo annoyed with the 'helpful' sales assistant in John Lewis who failed to advise me that i needed lining for the pattern. No matter, I was treating it as a practice run anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.