Something fabulous!

By fabulous

Hubbub...

A kinda girlie Saturday for me... hairdresser in the morning, closely followed by some shoe shopping and then a lovely lunch. I popped along to Gracefield Arts Centre where my favourite restaurant Hulabaloo have opened a cafe (Hubbub)... had a lovely sandwich but disappointed that there was no licence so no glass of wine to go along with it as planned. Not to worry made up for it when I got home. Nice catch up with J's mum who arrived just as I'd poured a cheeky glass before J came home from biking.

Other news is that I've won some money on the grand national, my horse, Seabass came in third and I had a £2.50 each way bet ... so off to the bookies to collect my winnings tomorrow.

Also bought a new box set for us to try "Fringe"... anyone seen it? We might start with one tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.