SocialScientist

By LuceoNonUro

Sundae

We are back now from our lovely holiday and brrrr- it's cold here!

To add to my post-holiday blues, the camera on my iPhone is broken, tried everything but it's knackered. It is the reason I manage to blip everyday, I'll have to start making an effort with my other camera.

I was especially gutted because it happened on holiday when there were still so many Hipstamatic opportunities to be had! It did solve the problem of which camera to use for which shot; there were so many great scenes and sights - poor Felix spent much of the time waiting for me and his dad whilst we took photos.

I will start back-blipping said shots soon...


P.S This picture is one of Felix's - it lets you save pictures you make but not take new ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.