M's Memories

By EmmaLynch

Witterings!

A lovely day today. We all went to see Jon's mum & dad. They were in really good sprits my mother in law has been ill for so long and she is now making a recovery, at last!!! We had a nice cooked lunch and wine. The kids behaved and it made it very relaxing.

We took Belle for a walk on the beach, she loves the sea. Jon and James threw the ball far out and she swam right out to retrieve it! Have to admit I was a little scared to see her swim out so far, they found it very amusing.

I helped my mother in law sort lots of clothes out today. She has lost so much weight through her illness. She has some beautiful clothes it seems a shame to lose all her money, many of them are brand new. I going to sell them on e-bay for her. She seemed quiet excited about getting some money back to replace her wardrobe.

It really feels like a Sunday today. Great I have another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.