Astronaut

By astronaut

I went to a friends party last night and although I only just turned 27 I have decided house parties and sleeping at them is no longer for me!! I longed to go to bed at 11 but managed to hold out until 1pm before crawling into my sleeping bag while everything was still going on!

Katie and I left early today to head out to Spitalfields Market for breakfast and shopping followed by Tropic Thunder (which was perfect for the way we were feeling! Robert Downey Jnr made me laugh so much!!) and this hat kept my very bad hair covered up all day when out in public!!

I have back blipped my saling adventures from yesterday here which is a shot of my village taken from the river!

bath and early night for me! goodnight fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.