Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Buttons and letters

Back blip alert again rubbish I know!!!!

It was my friend's little girl's christening today.

Didn't go to the church not a fan of churches well more the content of the service etc quite like old building, and wanted to catch up on some sleep after a late night last night and a bad nights sleep on Friday!

Popped round for the after party which was lovely, caught up with a few of my friends family that I've not seen for a few years and got to see my fav girl but no cuddles booo!!!

To many other people battling for her attension shall visit again soon to make up for it.

A friend of a friend make a lovely felt name banner for Izzy part of which makes up todays blip it is beautiful and super creative of Cat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.