hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

Glasgow Weather

Even after eight years in Glasgow, I find getting dressed in the morning a bit of a gamble. Looks like these two ladies were having the same dilemmas. It was very sunny but pretty cold, and one's dressed for summer and the other for winter.

I did hear on the radio this morning that it was going to be the driest day this year. I assumed they meant 'so far'; I presume they don't have that much foresight. Anyway, I risked a suede jacket, which rarely sees the light of day.

Incidentally, this photo cost me £2.25. I saw them and thought they'd make a good picture, but I was tooscaredy to take one, so I bought a coffee and sat on a bench and pretended to take photos of Alexander. I think I need to 'man up'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.