feet well travelled

By feettravelled

don't count your chickens.....

before they are all in the little hut.
this past few days i have been putting my neighbours chickens and dogs out and feeding them and stuff while they are away.
the first night, they gave me trouble, as they were NOT wanting to go into their hut and i was on my own, so you can imagine me running round the field, trying to round them up single handedly whilst shouting at them!!! it was a sight....anyways, im slowly learning that they only like to go to their hut when its a little bit dark. silly chickens! but the chickens redeemed themselves by providing me this delicious eggs for the last few breakfasts!

in other news, uni work is boring me and i have ladybirds painted on my toe nails and i love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.