Is 30 really that awful?

By Emx

Redundant bookmark.

Tiring day today. Typically now the fella's gone back to work I get sick and have a teething baby. Got through the day even after going shopping and getting mugged by cheek-pinching ladies admiring little monkey and asking me what equipment I was carrying him in (answer: a sling). Sorted out some musical instruments today ready for eBay. Seeing as I hardly play them anymore there's not much point having 3 keyed flutes when I don't teach any more. So mine stays, the other two go. My blip today was going to be of 3 of my favourite flutes. A silver traditional keyed, a dark wood Irish open keyed and a native American hand carved. Unfortunately I lost concentration and couldn't do them justice so maybe another day.

Right now my bed is calling, now to choose which book to read...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.