Catching stars

By Reenie

Driving lessons.

Today uncle Jt gave Niamh and I, a lift to visit Grandma Jane and Grandad David which was nice.

Took this picture while Jt was fitting the car seat :)
Niamh absolutley adores the car and luckily is rarely a fuss in one.
Aparently she wants her own car and mummy has to get Jts car!

I really should get back into my theory so i can hurry up and take my practical.
Two kids and no car is something i really don't want to think about at all.

We've been in the car a lot since friday -today. Sounds boring but it hasnt in the slightest. So far we've been to quite a few different places. I like car journeys and i'm a fab passenger. I really could sit in a car all day long and look at all the stuff around me. Uncle Jt was over all this weekend and today so car trips have been fun and theres never a dull moment when Niamh and Uncle Jt get together!

Big apologies for having you believe the rattling in your car was something bad pal...turns out it was just my can of pepsi. HA!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.