RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Money money money

Well busy day today in office. I had to drop car off in garage for service as 7000+ miles overdue! In Colchester so meant I had to be on road early. so will be driving CEO's Audi TT for a couple of days.

Just before leaving I watered my 2 money plants, which I have grown from cuttings from a friends plat and noticed a droplet.

So I thought be quick and this could be my blip for later. So out with the camera and macro and click.

Busy week ahead on road in the depth of Kent tomorrow and then Weds on road again and out overnight, working from field and then back late Thursday to start again Friday.

Not been in long and finished late and popped in my twin sisters as she has brought me a photo book with some projects in, only wish I had more time to play!

So will be back blipping later in week. Missed a couple last week as so tired and deleted piccies in error so no blip :(

Have a good week everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.