New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Big wheel

The fair has been at Ocean Terminal for 2 weeks now but shut down on Sunday. When I get back from Jersey it will all have done again so stopped on way to airport to get the wheel before it was gone.

Sky over Edinburgh has been really dramatic last few days.

In Jersey now til Thursday. Supposed to be meeting the chap who is taking over from me but the new team decided to cancel his travel on Friday afternoon cos he didn't get right authorisation. Mad hey - we paying him a fortune and I'm here and he is working from home this week!! My company doesn't make sense.

It's beautiful here though. Last night I met up with colleague and we walked along the water front from St Helier to St Aubin and had dinner there. Taxi back cos was cold after it went dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.