Hanging around.....

...... yes, that's what I've been doing as I waited for my car to be serviced. Went to Australia Fair shopping centre and saw this model aircraft hanging from the ceiling.

I was so irritated by how long the service took, 4 and a half hours, which I thought was completely unnecessary, that I sent the garage's head office an e-mail complaining.

Then later in the day, for some unknown reason James managed to drive into the garage wall, when parking the car, and put a large dent in it, luckily no hole. Just the sort of thing you want when trying to sell a house.

After that Alexandra and I went out house hunting again, looked at 6 and liked a possible 2. This is just going by the outside, we haven't even started to look inside yet!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.