everyday another photo

By sarahphilp

under a palm tree

Under a palm tree is where I spent the morning, keeping out of the sun. Tomorrow, we are heading out to see a bit the island (after practice of course!) which should be good.

I don't have much to say about today, practice was good but very hard. I got a lot of help with the postures I'm struggling with. This is a good thing, I know, but didn't feel so much like it at the time and I'm worried that my legs aren't up to it tomorrow. Today is today and tomorrow is a new day so we will see what happens.

It seems a bit cooler tonight which is lovely because you feel like you can breathe or maybe I'm acclimatising a bit. Who know maybe by the time I leave I'll be comfortable in 35 degrees, not much chance I'll get that at home.

I have blipped another fishing boat because I think they look really cute plus I haven't ventured far today so this was about all I saw!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.