Photoliff

By Photoliff

Glass trees

It's funny, it's only after a little while that you realise that you have been doing a bit of a project. Since having daughter number two a couple of weeks ago, time has been limited and I have been engaging in 'lazy photography' (i.e. shooting a scene from the living room window on several occasions and messing around with the image to make it look a bit 'arty' - or dressing up crap shots as I call it!). Anyways, I have ended up with a little project in which I have been just taking photographs looking out of the living room windows (These are the shots: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and today's) I could call the project 'Window Shotting', I guess.

Anyway, I am back to work tomorrow after a couple of weeks of paternity leave, so hopefully I might be able to sneak some more varied shots into the equation at last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.