MILLS

By Mills

Downhilling after school

Me and a few of my older friends hit my locals after school (college for them).... Had a mental sesh till it was dark, kinda forgot about pictures till the last 10 minutes, i took 4 of those trying to teach my friend behind the camera (wilf) to pan.. after about 20 shots of just my front wheel he got this, not great... but a start eh?


SO yeah, this is me... coming through one of the clearer sections of the downhill, ON THE LAST EVER RIDE ON THE kona stinky. I was getting stressed about not getting far enough over the rear of my seat and low enough over my front end today, but oh well, i guess it was just a one off riding high day.

Next riding photo is going to be catching some massive air for sure.
the past like 3 have been pretty much on floor shots. So i'll have to show off some air skills to blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.