Cupcakes...Home made...

Thanks to Sarah for the home made cupcakes. Sarah is a friends of my flatmate Marks she is lovely but a tad special sometimes...I will show this by the facebook feed which led to her bringing Mark and I some cupcakes up to the flat...(C for Cheryl - T for Toony, which is Marks nickname)

Facebook feed:
Sarah
it is from scratch!! made my own receipe xx

Cheryl Clark Hmm maybe now I don't want some Sarah lol jokes ;-)

Emma Batchelor her own recipe? Maybe u shud b worried lol

Sarah Lukas well googiled but they are super tasty :)

Cheryl Clark So not quite 'your' recipe lmao

Sarah Lukas ha ha i know i have to get more practise with my icing tho its a tad runny ha ha!!!


SO here are sarah's homemade from her own recipe (slash googled) cupcakes...but you know what they were a nice wee treat. Garion was over at the flat too with a box of beer so they went down well with that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.