Life's Too Short

By MRuddle

Pegasus

I have no idea where this statue came from, it has been in the house for as long as I can remember. The back lighting works very nicely with the glass I think. I was trying to do something different as my 100th blip but that didn't work for reasons I will explain when I try it again in a few days.

First day back today and it was pretty good actually. My triple free and triple games sessions did help I suppose though I was a bit annoyed about games. Due to rain the cricket teams were practising in the sports hall where I was supposed to be on the climbing wall. The result being that I wasn't allowed to do games. Fair? I think not.

This being blip 100 I feel I should say something. So: I'm really enjoying it actually. It can be hard work at times but I find it relaxing to do something fun everyday which was why I started so I'm declaring a success.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.