ShinY

By Shin

Designing

Thanks everybody who commented on my blip + link yesterday. It's funny that everybody thinks they can't give constructive criticism because they feel they are not an expert. I think everybody can give their opinion, whether they are experts or not.

Recently I updated my website (see about page) and I used to be able to program in a very old version of Flash. It had it's downsides though, so I upgraded to a newer version, but somehow I can't get a few things done which I used to be able to do in the old version. I think I need to get myself a book. But then I also stumbled upon some websites, which can be made online and they look really cool. So I decided to go for that. Now I'm busy redoing my website. For now this was a last minute blip of today, because I hand't photographed anything else during the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.