Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Proud

Look at his little proud face.

He actually got awarded this in February and ended up having the whole month off. The whole month. Therefore it went In the foyer last month and came home yesterday.

Makes me really proud of him.

We are back to the Drs tomorrow.

Lethargic would be the word I would use. Not falling asleep but just not as active as he was. His lymph node in his neck is still up and quite hard. Not granular though. It's smooth and like touching rubber.

He has put weight back on so that is good. I actually don't think there is much to worry about but I would prefer to have it recorded in his notes as a starting point. I am pretty sure the Dr will tell me to just observe.

He is also getting better at reading. He is blending sounds much better but it takes a lot of effort.

The other son is just trouble. He is driving me slightly mad. I cannot leave him for a second. He is into everything!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.