schlimm

By schlimm

Birthday Celebration

Not mine just yet...only another three weeks to go though...

I'm not the world's best baker at the best of times and especially when I'm pressed for time I can fail quite spectacularly. So I took a shortcut and bought one of those all in one kits. The kids really enjoyed making the cupcakes and decorating them and they tasted really quite nice. Not too sure what all the additives are but I will worry about that another time.

The other problem then was how to put 45 candles on them, well, it's impossible. 4 and 5 in tealights it was. The cupcakes and major present went down a treat. I'm glad.

The office was absolutely buzzing with people and I only realised later that I had not written one or two rather important emails but I hope that I will be able to properly catch up with things next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.