Princess

My friend Lousia loves Disney Princesses, but I am not overly fussed on them usually. But Uncle Andrew and Auntie Linda bought me this nightie instead of an Easter egg. Tonight was the first time I had it on and I love it.

My mummy is home, and I am very glad. I did go into her bed last night, but only because I wanted to play with her hair. She said it was okay, but she did say that if I can get two more stickers by the weekend I will get my Very Special Prize. I can't wait to find out what it is!

We Skyped dad when we got in. We had to do it early because he is going out with Grandma and Grandad tonight, who are in Bristol to visit him. I had lots of antics for dad, I was full of energy tonight. I played at pet shops with Mum, I was the shopkeeper and she was the customer. I pretended my donkey was a unicorn: "she wants to go up to bed, mummy, and read a story" (donkey of course, not me, I wasn't tired)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.