Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Excited .....

YOU BET !! they are beside themselves,and do you know what,I am to !!
I have sorted all we need,popped over to Winfields in FECKENHAM and purchased my electric hook up thingy-me-whassit... DDLC came along and on the way back we stopped and tested a tea room,and for £5 we had a really lovely cream tea !! huge scone and well made ..... perfect...
back home,finish packing,sort my seedlings out,titivate the garden,collect Lucy,DDLC drops Alice and Charlie off as she has a doctors appointment .. Alice gets naked but for her knickers and school socks (she likes to make herself at home.... Alice also does NOT like the restrictions of clothing) then they all played beautifully and I pottered.... Eve dropped off at home after film club... we all had chip butties ... the noise level was sonic ... as DDLC,Mr F and Alice and Charlie are also with us this weekend... also DDLC's Mum and Dad and The OTHER David Dickensons love child AKA Judith Chalmers... but real name Christine,Oliver,Mia and Charlie are camping next to us also !! its a right posse :D AND AND Blipper Roly who was my mate before I joined blip is coming up from Falmouth and we are all romping together at Fistral beach on Saturday :D Rain or shine,we will be on that beach.
So lawdy knows if it will be iphone blips or back blips.. but whatever,it will be a right adventure xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.