Catching stars

By Reenie

9 weeks to go!

9 weeks tomorrow until Archie-james is due.
Thought i'd share what I think his first outfit after birth will be.
Feel's so strange at how quick yet agonisingly slow the wait has seemed to be.
I'm just so happy that he appears to be okay.

Today i got the dreaded anti d injection. I wimped out at the midwife and begged her to do it on my arm and not the hip. Luckily for me she's rather nice.
The jab was awful like i remembered it from last time though i have always dreaded any injection i have ever had! Absolutley fine with blood taken
I must be a strange one though never normally a fussy patient.

Oh well.. I did lots of other not so exciting things today too..like wash the sofa covers..but like i said-not so exciting.

I'm away to eat cheesecake, have a coffee and do some driving theory revision.
G'nite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.