Reikes small life...

By Reike

Adorable! Cute! *stupid girlish noises*

Have a look at Helene, the wee baby girl of Chris, my best friend from Freiburg - for those who doesn´t know Freiburg - it´s the most beautiful city of the world, located in the south of Germany close to France and Switzerland and no city in Germany is sunnier.
But back to Helene! She is the daughter of Chris and Stefan, a couple that shows me that love really exists - they are there for each other, give the other support but also freedom and piece of mind. I envy them often but am always happy to see them together. And apart from that they are great friends and I know they will be always there for me!
I miss them so much...
I hope that if I die one day the last memory that gets vivid in my mind will be Chris and me horse-riding in the forest one winter, galopping through loads of snow, everything white and quite, the sound of the horses hooves drumming on the ground not to be heared, only Chris in front shouting: Mareike, so muss es im Himmel sein!!! [Mareike, that´s what it must be like in heaven!!!]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.