Gambsy co

By ChrisG

Blip 200 !!!

>>Full Size

Combining my two hobbies....running and photography.....Gambsy Co are pleased to show the silver fox powering down a Southsea Street. ( ok its me...and after 12m + of foot injury way too heavy, but working on that!)

I have been on blip for just over a year now so I has missed loads of days, but I love coming to play here. First heard of the this place via JaneW who continues to amuse us all with her cake and general madness....so many others I have got to know...neet, bold sans, daff, slummy, Lady LaLa, the outstanding Challenge, our resident poet, Kate,bittersweet.....the list of talent goes on.

And next weekend I have my first blip meet...looks like 12 of us in winchester...looking forward to meeting you all.

Chris

and here is blip 100 which my talented son Tom produced..together we are Gambsy Co

>>Blip 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.