As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Shiny

Well that's Saturday almost done. I went over to Malmesbury this afternoon to see how my show was doing and am afraid I have to report that nothing has been sold - and alas I'm not surprised. Almost all of the postcards I left have gone and I forgot to take more but I'm not too bothered. Given that I've had no feedback nor contact from anyone I doubt that I'll suddenly get inundated with enquiries. Who knows - there's still a week to run......

Anyway, when the rain let up a quick potter around Malmesbury was indulged in and then off back home. I shot back out into town as it was too nice and sunny to stay in and just did the usual charity shops for an hour - nothing bought.

As I'd not taken any pics today I quickly stuck on the lashes, pulled on a pair of gloves and here you go - yet another pic featuring my feather lashes - I'm getting the hang of sticking them on now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.